The seminars are organized as online events. The default slot for online seminars is Friday 15:00 CET.

Click the Dates to join the Seminar!

Schedule 2024/2025

Friday, 17th May, 15:00 CET

  • Yiwei Wang (ETH)
  • Mohammadhossein Salari (UEF)

Friday, 14th June, 15:00 CET

  • Lin Che (ETH)
  • Santiago de Leon-Martinez (KInIT)

Friday, 12th July, 15:00 CET

Xucong Zhang (TU Delft)

Friday, 18th October, 15:00 CET

Mihai Bace (KU Leuven)

Friday, 15th November, 15:00 CET

  • Valentin Foucher (UULM)
  • Chuhan Jiao (USTUTT)

Friday, 13th December, 15:00 CET

Teresa Hirzle (University of Copenhagen)

Friday, 17th January, 15:00 CET

  • Hasnain ali Shah (UEF)
  • David Kovacs (ITU)

Friday, 14th February, 15:00 CET

Päivi Majaranta (Tampere University)

Friday, 14th March, 15:00 CET

  • Mehtap Cakir (UULM)
  • Merve Ekin (SWPS)

Friday, 18th April, 15:00 CET

  • Filippo Baldisserotto (SWPS)
  • Mohammadhossein Salari (UEF)